My my My my
2017 CLYFL Board of Directors

Carl Opauski

Dorian Clinton

Christie Opauski

Don Bredice 

 Alan Siek


Brittany Luce

John Taliaferro

Drew Manning

Nicole Evans

Scott Lobring

Harry Hager

Erin Hager

Michelle Forlini

Open Position

Lee Wingfield



Open board meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of every month, 7:00 PM in Leesburg. Email a board member for location.




Central Loudoun Youth Football League
PO Box 1649
Leesburg, VA 20177