Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 through Thu, May 31, 2018
Registration : 
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 through Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Late Registration: 

Contact Late Registration Ends 6/30/18

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
First Evaluation (A, B, and C League): 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
2nd Evaluation (A,B, and C League) : 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Mandatory Coaches Meeting (A, B, and C League): 

Contact Don Bredice for more details.  

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
3rd Evaluation (A, B, and C League): 
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
A, B, and C Draft : 
Monday, Jul 30, 2018
Practice Begins (A, B, and C League): 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 6:00p
CLYFL Opening Ceremonies: 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Game Start (A, B, and C League):