Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 through Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Extended Registration for Cheer: 

Cheer registration extended to July 31.

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 through Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Extended Registration for A, B & C League Football: 

Contact Extended Registration Ends 6/30/18

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 through Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Extended Registration for D League Football: 

D League Tackle Football Registration ends July 31!

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
2nd Evaluation (A,B, and C League) : 

Smarts Mill Middle School 

6pm-8pm 

**cleats recommended**

Official weight will be taken at registration.

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Mandatory Coaches Meeting (A, B, and C League): 

Contact Don Bredice for more details.  

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
3rd Evaluation (A, B, and C League): 

Smarts Mill Middle School 

9-11am

**cleats recommended**

Official weight will be taken at registration.

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
A, B, and C Draft : 
Monday, Jul 30, 2018
Practice Begins (A, B, and C League): 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 6:00p
CLYFL Opening Ceremonies: 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Game Start (A, B, and C League):